Welcome to Bollin Primary School

Email: bollinprim.admin(at)trafford.gov.uk 

Telephone: 0161 928 8900

Thumbnail Description File Size File Type Download
PDF file icon Bollin Term Dates 2018-19 40.19 KB PDF
PDF file icon Bollin Term Dates 2019-20 40.40 KB PDF

Term Dates 2018-2019

AUTUMN TERM 2018

Open: Tuesday 4th September 
Close: Friday 19th October

HALF TERM

Open: Tuesday 30th October
Close: Friday 21st December

SPRING TERM 2019

Open: Monday 7th January
Close: Friday 8th February

HALF TERM

Open: Tuesday 19th February
Close: Wednesday 3rd April

SUMMER TERM 2019

Open: Monday 15th April
Close: Friday 24th May

HALF TERM

Open: Tuesday 11th June
Close: Friday 26th July

School will also be closed on:

Friday 19th April 2019 (Good Friday)
Monday 22nd April 2019 (Easter Monday)
Monday 6th May 2019 (May Bank Holiday)
Polling Day (date to be confirmed)


 

Term Dates 2019-2020

AUTUMN TERM 2018

Open: Tuesday 3rd September 
Close: Friday 18th October

HALF TERM

Open: Tuesday 29th October
Close: Friday 20th December

SPRING TERM 2020

Open: Monday 6th January
Close: Friday 7th February

HALF TERM

Open: Tuesday 18th February
Close: Wednesday 31st March

SUMMER TERM 2019

Open: Monday 14th April
Close: Friday 22nd May

HALF TERM

Open: Tuesday 9th June
Close: Friday 24th July

School will also be closed on:

Monday 2nd September 2019
Monday 28th October 2019
Monday 17th February 2020
Monday 4th May 2020 (Bank Holiday)
Thursday 7th May 2020 (Polling Day)
Monday 8th June 2020