Welcome to Bollin Primary School

Email: bollinprim.admin(at)trafford.gov.uk 

Telephone: 0161 928 8900

Thumbnail Description File Size File Type Download
PDF file icon Bollin Term Dates 2021- 2022-updated 42.05 KB PDF

Term Dates 2021-2022

AUTUMN TERM 2021

Open: Friday 3rd September 
Close: Friday 22nd October

HALF TERM

Open: Tuesday 2nd November
Close: Friday 17th December

SPRING TERM 2022

Open: Tuesday 4th January
Close: Friday 11th February

HALF TERM

Open: Tuesday 22nd February
Close: Tuesday 12th April

SUMMER TERM 2022

Open: Monday 25th April
Close: Friday 27th May

HALF TERM

Open: Monday 13th June
Close: Friday 22nd July


School will also be closed on:

Inset Days

Wednesday 1st September 2021

Thursday 2nd September 2021

Monday 1st November 2021

Monday 21st February 2022

Monday 25th July 2022

 

Bank Holiday

Monday 2nd May 2022