Welcome to Bollin Primary School

Email: bollinprim.admin(at)trafford.gov.uk 

Telephone: 0161 928 8900

School Newsletters

Welcome to our school newsletters section. Here you will find  recent and archived copies of the school newsltter for download. Please check back here regularly for new updates.

Thumbnail Title Date File Size File Type Download
PDF file icon Newsletter - Friday 4th September 2020.pdf 25 Sep 2020, 19:22 213.39 KB PDF
PDF file icon Newsletter - Friday 11th September 2020.pdf 25 Sep 2020, 19:23 437.02 KB PDF
PDF file icon Newsletter - Friday 18th September 2020.pdf 25 Sep 2020, 19:24 196.19 KB PDF
PDF file icon Newsletter - Friday 25th September 2020.pdf 25 Sep 2020, 19:25 198.57 KB PDF
PDF file icon Newsletter - Friday 2nd October 2020.pdf 3 Oct 2020, 13:42 221.66 KB PDF
PDF file icon Newsletter - Friday 9th October 2020.pdf 16 Oct 2020, 15:01 204.26 KB PDF
PDF file icon Newsletter - Friday 16th October 2020 pdf 16 Oct 2020, 16:30 205.69 KB PDF
PDF file icon Newsletter - Friday 23rd October 2020.pdf 24 Oct 2020, 21:57 125.39 KB PDF
PDF file icon Newsletter - Friday 6th November 2020 (2).pdf 10 Nov 2020, 09:57 421.73 KB PDF
PDF file icon Newsletter - Friday 13th November 2020.pdf 14 Nov 2020, 08:14 265.90 KB PDF
PDF file icon Newsletter - Friday 20th November 2020.pdf 23 Nov 2020, 15:07 229.94 KB PDF
PDF file icon Newsletter - Friday 27th November 2020.pdf 27 Nov 2020, 16:10 444.37 KB PDF