Term Dates

2017 - 18

SPRING TERM 2018

Open: Wednesday 3rd January
Close: Friday 9th February

HALF TERM

Open: Tuesday 20th February
Close: Thursday 29th March

SUMMER TERM 2018

Open: Monday 16th April
Close: Friday 25th May

HALF TERM

Open: Monday 11th June
Close: Thursday 26th July

School will also be closed on:

Monday 7th May 2018 (May Bank Holiday)
Thursday 3rd May 2018 - Polling Day (Staff Training)

2018 - 19

AUTUMN TERM 2018

Open: Tuesday 4th September 
Close: Friday 19th October

HALF TERM

Open: Tuesday 30th October
Close: Friday 21st December

SPRING TERM 2019

Open: Monday 7th January
Close: Friday 8th February

HALF TERM

Open: Tuesday 19th February
Close: Wednesday 3rd April

SUMMER TERM 2019

Open: Monday 15th April
Close: Friday 24th May

HALF TERM

Open: Tuesday 11th June
Close: Friday 26th July

School will also be closed on:

Friday 19th April 2019 (Good Friday)
Monday 22nd April 2019 (Easter Monday)
Monday 6th May 2019 (May Bank Holiday)
Polling Day (date to be confirmed)


 

Loading events
iCal